Hello Fans

I just wanted to give a shout out to my 9 viewers today and 12 yesterday! WOW, that’s a record people!

last night we did another 7 miles on the bike. I found that raising my seat up helped greatly… however, still tired, still out of shape. Boo. Although, we do still look cute in our helmets.

Ready to roll...

Ready to roll...

I just checked out the route map. Um, I think we’re insane. At this point, I’m very content to just ride the “family bridge pedal” at 14 miles. We shall see! I really think the St Johns bridge route could be the death of me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

